cwmbach male choir
Welsh Flag
Future Events

Cwmbach Male Choir future events are listed below.
This page is regulary updated.
To arrange concerts contact
Kevin Lewis-Jones,
18 Greenways,
Abernant, Aberdare,
CF44 OGW.
Tel : 01685 877710
Email Choir@cwmbach.com
January 2014
  • Saturday 25 January 2014 - 7.30PM THORNBURY
    The Armstrong Hall, Thornbury for Bristol Welsh Society
    February 2014
  • Saturday 22 February 2014 7.30pm - ABERDARE
    Concert for St David's Day at The Coliseum, Aberdare
    March 2014
  • Saturday 1st March 2014 - 7.30PM - CARDIFF
    St Andrews Church, Roath -St Davids Day Concert in aid of St John Cymru
  • Saturday 22 March 2014 - 7.00pm - MONMOUTH
    Concert at The Blake Theatre Postponed from November 2013
    April 2014
  • Saturday 5 April 2014 - 7.30pm - TOWCESTER
    St Michaels Church in aid of Rotary Club
    May 2014
  • Friday 2nd May - Tuesday 6th May - TOUR TO GLASGOW
    Church of the Holy Rood, Stirling
  • Saturday 10th May - TBA - CARDIFF
    Dinas Powys Festival
    June 2014
  • Saturday 7 June 2014 - 7.30pm - BRADFORD ON AVON
    Wiltshire Music Centre
  • Wednesday 11th June 2014 - 6.45pm - ABERDARE
    RCT Sports Awards at The Coliseum
  • Thursday 12 June 2014 - ABERCYNON
    St. Thomas' RC Church
  • Saturday 28th June 2014 - 7.30pm - ABERDARE
    Cwmaman Hall & Institute - concert to help keep this valuable community asset open
    July 2014
  • Thursday 10 July 2014 7.00pm - ABERDARE
    Green Street Chapel in aid of Get Garin Walking Appeal
  • Saturday 12th July 2014 6.00pm - HEREFORD
    Garway - for school and church funds
  • Friday 25 July 2014 - 8.00pm - FISHGUARD
    Writers Circle
    September 2014
  • Saturday 27th September 7.30pm - TAUNTON
    Brewhouse Theatre
    October 2014
  • Saturday 11th October 2014 - 7.30pm - ABERDARE
    Cenestra Choir (S.A) at the Coliseum - there is already heavy demand for tickets for this concert (January)
    November 2014
  • Saturday 15 November 2014 - 7.00pm - TEWKESBURY
    Roses Theatre
  • Saturday 27th November - 7.30pm - YSGOL GYFUN RHYDYWAUN
    Concert in aid of Y Urdd
    December 2014
  • Saturday 20 December 2014 - 7.00pm - ABERDARE
    Concert at Christmas at The Coliseum

  • Home | Choir News |Future Events | Music Staff | Reviews | Choir History | Competitions | Co performers | Venues | Visitors | Join the Choir |
    | Recordings | Tours | |Sponsorship | Patrons | Contact Us | The Guestbook | Choir Members | Return to top |

    Maintained By: WSI | ©Copyright 2005 Cwmbach Male Choir